Skip To The Main Content


Committee Representatives:

Dr. Mike Stratton
FDA Services, Inc.

Dr. Lew Walker
Florida Dental Health Foundation

Dr. Dan Gesek
FDA Political Action Committee

Dr. Brad Cherry
Dr. Sandy Rosenberg
Conventions & Continuing Educations

Dr. Dan Gesek
Governmental Action

Dr. Elizabeth Gesenhues
Leadership Development

Council Representatives:

Dr. Sudhir Agarwal
Ethics, Bylaws & Judicial Affairs

Dr. Samira Meymand
Financial Affairs

Dr. ​Lauren Andreolas
Council on Dental Benefits & Care

Dr. Tom Brown
Dental Education & Licensure

Dr. Elizabeth Gesenhues

Dr. C.J. Henley
New Dentist