Skip To The Main Content

Event Sponsors

       101_ADS_CMYK-Logo     

Skip Stamper - Transitions Consultant
386-547-2552
Skip.Stamper@henryschein.com
www.adsflorida.com  www.henryscheinppt.com


AXA ADVISORS

Michael C. Smith - Pension Consultant
904-710-6899
michael.smith2@axa-advisors.com
www.axa.com


CareCredit_withTag line_RGB.R_JPEG    
Krissy Michaels
904-437-9434
kmichaels@carecredit.com
www.carecredit.com

  1Dental PC 2016     

Dez Merrow - Technology & Integration Specialist
904-443-6046 / 904-686-5336
dez@dentalpc.com
www.dentalpc.com


1FirstAtlantic  

Kevin Carlton
904-610-2926
kcarlton@bankfirstatlantic.com  
www.firstatlantic.bank


FCB Logo

Tina Crowder- Financial Sales Manager
904-394-2280
tina.crowder@firstcitizens.com  
www.firstcitizens.com


1GSK_LOS_RGB

Mandy Baker Miller - Senior Oral Healthcare Consultant
904-571-1143
amanda.l.baker@gsk.com
www.us.gsk.com

1hiossen

M. Shane Stokes - Implant Dentistry Consultant
478-283-2718
shane.stokes@hiossen.com
www.hiossen.com

1Kettenbach logo

Jay Ross
813-830-1046
j.ross@kettenbachusa.com
http://www.kettenbachusa.com/




MORGAN STANLEY WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Kirk L Gravelle CFP® CIMA® , First Vice President, Financial Advisor, Senior Investment Management Consultant
904-665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanleyfa.com/kirk.gravelle

      St Johns Asset Mng
Zachary M. Cohen -Financial Advisor
561-312-2324
Zach@stjohnsasset.com
www.stjohnsasset.com

1TDBank_Spot

Kristin Mann - Vice President
904-265-0274
kristin.mann@td.com
tdbank.com

For sponsorship opportunities please contact Debbie DeVille at ddeville@nedda.org

"Local":"NortheastDistrictFL"