Skip To The Main Content

Event Sponsors

       101_ADS_CMYK-Logo     

Skip Stamper - Transitions Consultant
386-547-2552
Skip.Stamper@henryschein.com
www.adsflorida.com  www.henryscheinppt.com

AXA ADVISORS

Michael C. Smith - Pension Consultant
904-710-6899
michael.smith2@axa-advisors.com
www.axa.com


CareCredit_withTag line_RGB.R_JPEG    
Krissy Michaels - Practice Development Manager
904-437-9434
kmichaels@carecredit.com
www.carecredit.com

 1Dental PC 2016    

Dez Merrow - Technology & Integration Specialist
904-443-6046 / 904-686-5336
dez@dentalpc.com
www.dentalpc.com

FIDELITY BANK HORIZ 201-1
Christina Elmore - Vice President - Branch Manager
904-825-1860
christina.elmore@lionbank.com
www.lionbank.com

1FirstAtlantic  

Kevin Carlton
904-610-2926
kcarlton@bankfirstatlantic.com  
www.firstatlantic.bank

FirstCitizensBank Color Logo

Tina Crowder- Vice President - Commercial Lender
904-394-2280
tina.crowder@firstcitizens.com  

Jenevieve Napier - Vice President - Financial Sales Manager
904-821-1773
jenevieve.napier@firstcitizens.com
www.firstcitizens.com

FB_logo1

Joshua Stewart - Senior Manager Retail Center
904-368-5870
joshua.stewart@bcbsfl.com
www.floridablue.com


1GSK_LOS_RGB

Mandy Baker Miller - Senior Oral Healthcare Consultant
904-571-1143
amanda.l.baker@gsk.com
www.us.gsk.com

1hiossen

M. Shane Stokes - Implant Dentistry Consultant
478-283-2718
shane.stokes@hiossen.com
www.hiossen.com

implant direct

Sindy Meltzer - Regional Sales Expert
904-404-6201
smeltzer@implantdirect.com
www.implantdirect.com
1Kettenbach logo
Jay Ross
813-830-1046
j.ross@kettenbachusa.com
www.kettenbachusa.com/

MORGAN STANLEY WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Kirk L Gravelle CFP® CIMA® , First Vice President, Financial Advisor, Senior Investment Management Consultant
904-665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanleyfa.com/kirk.gravelle       

St Johns Asset Mng
Zachary M. Cohen -Financial Advisor
561-312-2324
Zach@stjohnsasset.com
www.stjohnsasset.com

1TDBank_Spot

Kristin Mann - Vice President
904-265-0274
kristin.mann@td.com
www.tdbank.com

For sponsorship opportunities please contact Debbie DeVille at ddeville@nedda.org

"Local":"NortheastDistrictFL"